Welcome To The BOSS Academy Events Page

Below are upcoming events that are designed to enrich the lives of our members.
Member and Non-member pricing will be displayed by each event. 

Most events are free to members, or at a minimum they are steeply discounted.

August 5th, 2022 at 3:00 PM CDT
(1:00 PDT, 2:00 MDT, 4:00 EDT, 9:00 BST)


ADMANITY Ghost Protocol

Speaker: Brian Gregory of ADMANITY

Price: Members Attend Free (Non-member Price $997 includes Full ADMANITY Brand Attraction Report)

This is a BOSS Academy exclusive, never before presented program from  ADMANITY. 

Get A Behind-The-Scenes look at THE GHOST PROTOCOL and how to use it!
 
NOTE: This is ONLY for those who have a full ADMANITY Brand Attraction Report.
Without a full report, it will not be possible to put this exciting information to work. 
 
 
 
Event Details and Register

August 12th, 2022 at 10:00 AM CDT
(8:00 PDT, 9:00 MDT, 11:00 EDT, 6:00 BST)


Articulate Your Vision to Gain Credibility and Visibility
Through the Media and Video

Speaker: Lynn Smith of Rylan Media

Price: Free To Friday Think Tank Participants

Special Opportunity To Learn From Former NBC, MSNBC and CNN New Anchor, Lynn Smith

Learn How Media Appearances Can Transform Your Business By Providing Massive Exposure And Credibility
 
This special presentation will take place during our regularly scheduled Friday Entrepreneurial Think Tank Call
on August 12th, at 10:00 AM CDT
 
 
 
Event Details and Register